216 Aspen Ave SE
PO Box 160
Menahga MN 56464
PHONE
218.564.4141
FAX
District Office/HS: 218-564-5401
MS/ES: 218-564-4502
School Calendar
Calendar

Meeting and Voting Information

 

COMMUNITY INFORMATIONAL MEETINGS 

THE FOLLOWING DATE AND TIMES HAVE BEEN SCHEDULED FOR THE PUBLIC TO VIEW THE PLANS, FIND OUT MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE REFERENDUM, AND BALLOT QUESTIONS.   

Tues, Oct 10, 6:00 pm, Menahga High School Media Center
Thurs, Oct 12, 6:00 pm, Wolf Lake Lions Hall


VOTER REGISTRATION
MN Secretary of State link is:
www.sos.state.mn.us/elections-voting/register-to-vote

NOVEMBER 7, 2017 SPECIAL ELECTION INFORMATION
MENAHGA PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT 

 
FOR THE PURPOSE OF ABSENTEE VOTING, THE MENAHGA PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT OFFICE WILL BE OPEN FROM 7:30 AM TO 4:00 PM MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, BEGINNING FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 22, THROUGH FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2017. ON MONDAY, NOVEMBER 6 THE DISTRICT OFFICE WILL BE OPEN UNTIL 5:00 PM. PLEASE ENTER DOOR #1. THE FOLLOWING HAVE BEEN APPOINTED BY THE BOARD OF EDUCATION TO SERVE AS ELECTION AND BALLOT BOARD JUDGES. 
 
Carol Ann Cleveland
Debra Haataja
Connie Juntunen
Ramona Kennelly
Kristine Spadgenske
Leslie Ylitalo

TWO OF THESE PEOPLE, IN ROTATION, WILL BE IN THE HIGH SCHOOL CONFERENCE ROOM ON THE FOLLOWING DATES AT 11:30 AM (unless otherwise noted) FOR THE PURPOSE OF REVIEWING ABSENTEE BALLOT ENVELOPES, IF ANY HAVE BEEN RECEIVED, AND TO ACCEPT OR REJECT SAID ENVELOPES. 

Wed, Sept 27
Mon Oct 2
Fri Oct 6
Wed Oct 11 
Mon Oct 16
Fri Oct 20
Mon Oct 23
Wed Oct 25 
Fri Oct 27
Mon Oct 30
Wed Nov 1
Fri Nov 3 
Mon Nov 6 @4:00pm 

Any questions should be directed to Debra L. Lenzen, Election Clerk, at 564-4141 ext 4; email ; or fax at 218-564-5401.